POLEMARCHS - The "UNTOUCHABLE" Omicron Iota Chapter of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.
Make your own free website on Tripod.com

International Grand Polemarch - Howard L. Tutman, Jr.

Southeastern Province Polemarch - Chester Leaks

Omicron Iota Polemarch - James Stewart

Grand Polemarch and Omicron Iota Polemarch - 2001

Howard L. Tutman, Jr. and Corey Shackleford

Past Grand Polemarch and Laurel Wreath Awardee: Bro. Dr. Ullysses McBride congratulates Brother Corey Shackleford for ACHIEVEING his Life Membership with Kappa and for being selected as Student Greek of the Year-2001-2002.

Omicron Iota Polemarch and Alpharetta-Smyrna Alumni Polemarch - 2001

Corey Shackleford and Martin Raxton

Alpharetta-Smyrna Alumni Polemarch, Southeastern Province Polemarch,
Omicron Iota Polemarch - 2001

Martin Raxton, Dr. Stanley J. Pritchett, Sr., Corey Shackleford

C. R. Wilson Leadership Conference: October 19, 2002

Omicron Iota Polemarch: James Stewart and Grand Senior Vice-Polemarch: Sam Hamilton

December 2002 chapter meeting

Polemarch James Stewart and Past Province Polemarch: Dr. Stanley J. Pritchett, Sr.

Omicron Iota Polemarch: James Stewart and Decatur Alumni (GA) Polemarch: Eugene Anderson
Omicron Iota Polemarchs

Corey Shackleford, James Stewart, and Renwick Jones

Omicron Iota Polemarchs

Renwick Jones: 2000-2001

Corey Shackleford: 2001-2002

James Stewart: 2002-Present


| Intro | HOME | Chapter History | Charter Members | Biographies | Chapter Officers | Scheduled Events |

| Lines | Chapter News | Community Service | Photos | Founders | Links | Contact Us | Objectives |

| History | Advisors |